Pravara Rular Development Foundation Campus At loni.
Name of the Institute For details visit website
Pravara Rural Engineering College,Loni www.pravara.in
Pravara Public School,Pravaranagar www.pravara.in/pravara-public-school-loni
English Medium School,Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-girls-english-medium-school
Pravara High School, Kolhar www.pravara.in/pravara-high-school-kolhar
Pravara Central Public School, Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-central-public-school
Polytechnic College www.pravara.in/polytechnic
Krishi Vigyan Kendra,Babhaleshwar www.kvk.pravara.com
Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni www.pravara.in/engineering-prec-loni
Pravara Rural College Of Education ,Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-rural-college-of-education/
PVP College, Loni View www.pravara.in/pvp-college-of-arts-science-and-commerce/
Pravara Rural College Of Architecture ,Loni www.pravara.in/college-of-architecture-loni/
College of Agriculture Biotechnology, Loni www.pravara.in/college-of-agricultural-biotechnology-loni/ View
College of Agriculture Business Management, Loni www.pravara.in/business-management-loni/
College of Agriculture www.pravara.in/college-of-agriculture-loni/
Center For Management Research And Development,Pune www.vikhepatil.org/pcmrd/
Medical College And Hospital,Ahemadnagar
.Vikhe Patil Memorial School,Pune www.vikhepatil.org/vpmspune/
Vikhe Patil Memorial School,Nashik