

## Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized u/s 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act 1956

AICTE Permanent ID: 1-28775271 Pun Code: IMMA017030 AISHE Code: C-41915

directoribma@pirens.in | directorptc@yahoo.com



+91 2422-273493



www.pirens.in

# **Anti-Ragging committee (2023-24)**

Following Anti-Ragging is constituted to ensure that students are protected against Anti-Ragging behavior inside and outside of college campus.

| Sr. No | Name Of Member          | Designation             | Committee Member |
|--------|-------------------------|-------------------------|------------------|
| 1      | Dr. N U. Bankar         | I/C Director            | Chairman         |
| 2      | Mr. Yashraj Athre Patil | PSI,Police Station Loni | Member           |
| 3      | Mr. Yaman Pulate        | Local Media Reporter    | Member           |
| 4      | Mr. Dhanjay Aher        | Parents Representatives | Member           |
| 5      | Dr. Mohasin A. Tamboli  | MBA,HOD                 | Member           |
| 6      | Mrs. R S. Tanpure       | MCA,HOD                 | Member           |
| 7      | Mr. Tushar Kshirsagar   | Student Representative  | Member           |
| 8      | Miss. ShewaleAwantika   | Student Representative  | Member           |
| 9      | Mr. R S Kanade          | Office Superintendent   | Member           |
| 10     | Mr. S S Tambe           | Security Officer        | Member           |
| 11     | Mr. Saurav Dighe        | Faculty, MBA            | Member Secretary |

Chairperson



## Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized u/s 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act 1956

AICTE Permanent ID: 1-28775271 Pun Code: IMMA017030 AISHE Code: C-41915

directoribma@pirens.in | directorptc@yahoo.com





### WOMENS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL & ANTI-SEXUAL HARRASHMENT COMMITTEE (2023-24)

Following committee is constituted to ensure that women are protected against sexual harassment at the work places under the act, 2013 as per "Vishaka Guidelines" and creating a mechanism for redressal of the complaints.

| Sr.No | Name of Member         | Designation     | Committee Member |
|-------|------------------------|-----------------|------------------|
|       |                        |                 |                  |
| 1     | Dr. N. U. Bankar       | Director        | Chairman         |
| 2     | Dr. Mohasin A. Tamboli | HOD, MBA        | Member           |
| 3     | Prof.R.V.Kotkar        | HOD, MCA        | Member           |
| 4     | Prof. R. S.Tanpure     | Faculty         | Member           |
| 5     | Prof. N.P.Awari        | NSS Coordinator | Member           |
| 6     | Miss.Jadhav Akanksha   | MBA-II Student  | Member           |
| 7     | Miss. Pragati Aher     | MCA-II Student  | Member           |
| 9     | Miss.Pranalai Lihinar  | MBA-I Student   | Member           |
| 10    | Miss.Kadlag Shejal     | MCA-I Student   | Member           |

# Duties and responsibilities of the committee members.

- 1. Prevention of working women and girl students from sexual harassment in the campus premise.
- 2. To provide information regarding counseling and support services in the campus;
- 3. Work with dignity in the safe environment.
- 4. To safeguard the girl students from any misconduct in the campus premise.
- 5. Take periodic meetings and review with members for any issues and maintain the discipline with the working women as well as girl students.
- 6. To promote awareness about sexual harassment through educational initiatives that encourages and fosters a respectful and safe campus environment.

Chairperson



## Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Recognized u/s 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act 1956

AISHE Code: C-41915 AICTE Permanent ID: 1-28775271 Pun Code: IMMA017030



directoribma@pirens.in | directorptc@yahoo.com



+91 2422-273493



www.pirens.in

#### STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL (2023-24)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name                   | Designation            |
|------------|------------------------|------------------------|
| 1          | Dr.N.U.Bankar          | Chairperson            |
| 2          | Prof.P.D.Borhade       | Member                 |
| 3          | Prof.Y.L.Aher          | Member                 |
| 4          | Prof.R.S.Tanpure       | Member                 |
| 5          | Miss. Srushti Shermale | Student representative |

#### Duties and responsibilities of the committee members;

- To facilitate the platform for solving the students grievances
- To provide the instantaneous redressal to the students grievances
- To find the loop holes in the existing systems and seek for the improvement opportunities in order to reduce the grievances
- The members serve as the monitors to ensure the institute administration run smoothly and efficiently.

**Director**