Sr.No. Name of the Institute For details visit website
1 Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni www.pravara.in
2 Pravara Public School, Pravaranagar www.pravara.in/pravara-public-school-loni
3 English Medium School, Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-girls-english-medium-school
4 Pravara High School, Kolhar www.pravara.in/pravara-high-school-kolhar
5 Pravara Central Public School, Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-central-public-school
6 Polytechnic College www.pravara.in/polytechnic
7 Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Babhaleshwar www.kvk.pravara.com
8 Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni www.pravara.in/engineering-prec-loni
9 Pravara Rural College Of Education, Loni www.pravara.in/pravara-rural-college-of-education/
10 PVP College, Loni www.pravara.in/pvp-college-of-arts-science-and-commerce/
11 Pravara Rural College Of Architecture, Loni www.pravara.in/college-of-architecture-loni/
12 College of Agriculture Biotechnology, Loni www.pravara.in/college-of-agricultural-biotechnology-loni/ View
13 College of Agriculture Business Management, Loni www.pravara.in/business-management-loni/
14 College of Agriculture www.pravara.in/college-of-agriculture-loni/